Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StTook

33 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your run-of-the-mill, irregular quiet type. (think geek :P)
Usually come across as shy at first, unless of course I've had some drinks. As you get to know me you will find I'm rather easy going and down to earth.

Spend most of my time outside in the Summer: I'll bike to where ever I need to get when possible - It's always fun to take a new path and see what one can find.
Swimming is another activity I really enjoy and can easily spend hours at the beach.
You can also find me near the water fishing, it's very relaxing and another opportunity for taking some outdoors pictures. Love camping, but don't get to do this much any more. It seems more people here see the outdoors as a place to conquer than appreciate and explore. I prefer the exploration.
I'm not afraid to cook, unless it's baking, that I'm terrible at. Tips?
I appreciate the pub atmosphere as opposed to a club. I enjoy places that have a good selection of beers, always fun to try something new.
Always appreciate a fun movie night, it doesn't matter if it is really well put together film or terribly executed one. The bad ones can be fun even if you end up just poking fun at it.
I like trying to let out some creativity, mostly through digital media, but also with painting/drawing.

I've been wanting to go back to school for Visual Effects (3D animation). Vancouver certainly seems to be the place for it.

Cheers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring Vancouver *where's the hammock district?*
Biking season has started, so I've been going on a few rides. Usually to and from work for now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, not all the time, but usually at random times when least expected. I can have a strange sense of humor sometimes.

I make a pretty mean sandwich - I can cook proper meals as well, but my sammiches are damn good.

Not sure if this is helpful or not, but I can make cricket noises :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or maybe my smile, full lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of Movies! I'll watch about anything once.

Game of Thrones is probably my favourite show on TV right now, reading the books as well.
Other good shows, Big Bang Theory, Californication, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Adventure Time, 30 Rock, The Office, How I Met your Mother, Flight of the Concords, Red Dwarf, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Top Gear, X-Files, Firefly, many others.

Some books I've enjoyed, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dune, many others.

I like a range of music, currently on shuffle: Hayden, The White Stripes, Tom Waits, NIN, Gogol Bordello, Lykke Li, Tool, Puscifer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some Random Interests:
Outdoors, Camping, BonFires, Summer, Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Swimming, Movies, Pillow Forts, Relaxing, Tech, Photography, Movie Quotes, BoardGames, VideoGames, Tea, Books, Animals, ZBrush, Game of Thrones, Reddit, Nyan Cat, Beer/Wine, Minecraft, Muppets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something to do to unwind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a South American Giant Otter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. I'm open to striking up a quirky conversation :)