Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

St_Heretic

29 Wichita Falls, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very relaxed and disaffected on the outside. I like being by myself and with close friends, but I can't stand other people. I can be somewhat childish and affectionate toward people I'm comfortable with. I enjoy video games, frozen coffee, and music (see below).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just tryin' to get from point a to point b. It's harder than it looks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I apparently have a calming presence and a high capacity for patience (which is often confused for my ability to take myself out of a given situation). I'm also not bad with computers, and being tall has its perks (and faults).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A quiet, slightly chilly exterior. I take a little bit to warm up to some people, and a lot longer with most others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: intellectual types who aren't quite perfect, magicians barely scraping by, the occasional thief or assassin trying to make things right. things like that.

movies: i like things that make me go "whoa." explosions are overplayed, superheroes wear their underwear on the outside, comedies are hit-and-miss, and i'm kind of disaffected by blood and guts.

shows: most anime, some regular cartoons (mostly adventure time), and i've been wanting to see dr. who, firefly, and heroes. also, big bang theory is kind of awesome.

music: um... pretty much anything from metal to techno. i can't stand pop, rap, or country music, though.

food: there is a small variety of veggies and fruits that i'm not fond of, and i don't usually eat nuts by themselves. i don't eat spicy food very often, but that doesn't mean I don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a warm blanket to sleep in, a hot shower, decent food, water (my kidneys would fail if i forgot to drink something besides soda once in awhile), people to laugh and have fun with, and something to fill in those little grey areas where i'm not doing anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly music and video games, occasionally trying not to dwell on stupidity or trying to remember that I'm human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night, Pinky: trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh, any aspect of my life is fair game. Ask me anything. Legal issues, love life, personality quirks... have at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with relatively quiet people and you're not an arrogant prick.

I'm not looking for anything serious right now, but things happen. Also, I'm planning to move to Washington state within the next year or two, so... well, something to keep in mind.