Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Watford, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Stacey.
Haven't the foggiest what to write in this little box...
I'm 23 and living in North London.
I work in coffee and I really love it. Never expected to but it's such a massive part of my life and something I truly enjoy.
If you are passionate about coffee, we'll hit it off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a speciality coffee shop. Tends to dominate my life a little but I do love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me...sometimes.

Making coffee and wittering endlessly about it. I make a mean cup of coffee.

I'm pretty good at arty creative stuff. I used to do menu boards and art work within the shops in my company regularly and loved it! Love a good Chalk pen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my eyes I think. Or my cheshire cat smile. And considering my job is customer facing, its become far too normal to be permanently smiling broadly haha.

But other than that, my humour maybe. Both dry and filthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get round to reading all that much in honesty. Wish I did!
I think though my all time favourite books will always be Harry Potter (all of them)

Movies - I like all kinds. Comedy, Animated, Soppy, Drama, Subtitled jobbies, Horror. Everything!

TV - again, a lot. Couch potato.
Game of Thrones is back so I'll give that a mention!

Music - a bit of everything! From Lynyrd Skynyrd to Dance music. Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. My Pooky (My cat) and Boos (My dog)
3. Work!
4. MacBook Pro. Expensive baby.
5. My Phone.
6. My TV. (Sad, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I shouldn't!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sat on my arse looking at my sad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quite literally can't think.

I will ponder this and come back to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. No pressure. Jeez.