Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Staceyjr1

18 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My names Stacey! No it's a unisex name. I'm a performing artist. I dance, Act, and Sing. I also Cook a bit. I am a humor filled specimen i love to enjoy my time where ever i go and if you love to talk i'm your man. I love to talk, but i'm also great at listening. If you want to know more just ask its easy to talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to get into the musical theatre business. I was in 10th grade someone told me i should choose soon between dance and theatre and i didn't want to. SO i decided to think of a compromise. But i've come to find i love doing it anyways so it all works out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me and never acting different to anyone. Also my friends and some others call me "Magic Fingers/Hands" because i give really good massages.. seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is weird,but they always notice how white my teeth are and my smile :-D also how huge i am.... -_____-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything with suspense i love to be kept at the edge of my seat. Harry potter of course and all the other classics.
Movies: HP again Lord of the Ring <3 <3 other action movies. Comedy FTW love laughing...Not a horror fan...i act too much it becomes fake to me and boring sorry :-/
Music: GAGA forever going to see my second concert in february. I love dubstep, i like everything except country, metal, folk,and songs with no progresssion. I Dance so i have to be pretty open with music.
Food: I LOVE FOOD ive been around italy, belgium,Jamaica and germany and i love food even more now. I dont eat seafood,onion,tomatoes,or mushrooms but other than that BRING IT ON (if the mushrooms are cooked in ill eat it.)
TV: i actually dont watch tv never had cable in my house growing up (at my dads i did) but i think thats good i never needed an excuse to go out!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Arts, Nourishment, Friends, excitement, Things that amaze me, and Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and what order/how i can actually make is as an art major in this huge Artsy world. Also how i can prove to my mom that i can actually do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not sadly in a rehearsal or being dragged to some show, then hopefully I'm hanging out with friends,dancing,clubbing, and just enjoying life!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Self esteem isn't always what it seems..... #Danceproblems!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read this whole bio haha, or you want to talk, laugh, whatevers good.