Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Staci32

27 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being an animal in this world - especially in the bay. There's so many wonderful body experiences to indulge in. Acro-yoga, aerials, contact dance, cuddle puddles...

My main focus/value is to slow myself down enough to really feel and experience, to immerse my attention on my senses and the overall sensations of my body. The more I do this, the more effortless it is for me to move forward and stay in the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hoping to share the tools I've discovered in my own experiences with others so that they can drop deeper in their body. Through something like yoga, dance, wellness coaching...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing others in the moment with me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very light and playful - people tend to feel at ease when they're around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Power of Silence, A New Earth, The Four Agreements, The Power of Now, The Voice of Knowledge, Healing with Whole Foods, and my newest addition that I've just started reading - Eat, Taste, Heal: An Ayurvedic Cookbook for Modern Living.

Music: I looooove music that has a lot of space to move to. Latest loves?

https://soundcloud.com/odesza/today

https://soundcloud.com/vijayandsofia/klangkarussell-feat-will-heard

https://soundcloud.com/bestsound4cod/clams-casino-im-god

Shows: Spaced, Flight of the Concords, Freaks and Geeks, The Office, Curb your Enthusiasm, and Undeclared

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Fountain, Dirty Dancing

Food: I tend to eat mostly gluten-free and vegan foods. I like to listen to what my body wants, so I don't limit myself. When I want something, I eat it! I am always down for a burrito or mexican food and have been in a phase where I make all different kinds of scrambles. Mmmmm….onions and peppers in everything please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Expression
-Music that inspires me to move
-Dark chocolate
-Yoga matt
-Avocados
-Play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely dancing, but then again….no matter where I'm at or what day it is, I am probably dancing :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You tend to feel full…content...at ease…enough to truly indulge and savor the now.

If you dance. Dance is my life <3

If you are receptive/open to polyamory.

Also, if you have music you'd like to share, please message me. Here's a good taste of what I tend to be into:

https://soundcloud.com/staci32/sets/happy-3