Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StacieCavell

24 Lincoln, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, outgoing and a passionate person. I have a lot of things I love and enjoy. Mostly to do with acting or drama.
Can be quiet geeky with my love of movies, games and TV shows.
I'm at university in Lincoln at the moment but in originally from Dudley, near Birmingham.
But... Yeah it's just a lot easier to message me and ask away whatever you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Drama at the University of Lincoln =)
I work part time at a cafe/theatre, I love my job but not what I plan to do full time. Drama is my passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
er....eating. lol. I don't know. That's a tough question actually.
I like to think I'm good at acting and directing. I wish I was good at singing.
I'm great at cooking! But I do eat weird food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. Im not so sure actually. I suppose that I'm loud and outgoing. I also go out of my way for people. I can be quiet if needs be but i'm usually very giggly and smiley. Also maybe my dress sense. It's very bright and mostly 'vintage' stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading in general. So, any books really. Some of my favourites have to be fear and loathing in Las Vegas, once..., and Miss Peregrines home for peculiar children.
I LOVE movies. Quiet an avid movie watcher and my favourites change depending on what mood I'm in at the time so, might be worth askin me and finding out.
I like all kinds of music, but i'm mostly into musicals and pop-rock. I listen to music most of the time and especially when I'm out of the house.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Acting / Performing
-Friends
-Books
-Music
-WIFI / Phone
-Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work I do at university. Very dedicated to performance art!
...and random things that just pop into my head. My brain seems to go on weird tangents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how busy I am. Sometimes out with my friends, yet mostly in watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy getting in touch =)

But don't bother if all your gonna talk about is sex because just sex isn't what I'm after at all!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!