Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StackShot

28 M Frankfort, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Richard. I'm really into computers and other electronics, but my true passion is cars. I love cars and working on them. I am very mechanically minded so fixing things comes easy to me and I enjoy it, even if it's a pain in the butt.

I plan to go school to be an automotive technician, I would've already but I put my life on hold to start a family then that fell through so I plan to get to it as soon as possible.

I'm kinda shy, but once I get to know someone a little I open up and start talking and joking a lot.

I hate liars and people who go out of their way to start drama. I'm a very honest person and sometimes I catch myself being too blunt, but I never say things that I know are going to hurt someone's feelings, and I'm sick of people who do.

I'm a laid back person, and kind of a home body, I love just chillin on the couch or in my big comfy recliner watching movies, but I also love going out with someone to do stuff like bowling, going to the movies, or eating out.

I absolutely love music, and singing along with it or just to myself throughout the day, even though I'm sure I'm a terrible singer.. I enjoy a variety of music but for the most part different types of rock, it usually depends on my mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars, playing video games, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, but I would guess they notice how much of a dork I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't care for books, I like too many movies to say I have a favorite, same with music. Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, internet, computers, cars, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, seriously, my brain never stops, it drives me nuts sometimes cuz I can't fall asleep when I'm dead tired, and it's almost always crazy, stupid, randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, cuz I work 3rd shift, but after work I'm usually watching tv/movies, playing games online with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions, comments, or general concerns. :P Or if you're interested in talking to me for any reason.