Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stacybee85

29 F Camarillo, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hairdresser in Camarillo. I have been working in the field for eight years almost right out of high school. I decided to try this kind of stuff because my sister and her fiance met on Jdate so I know it can work. Plus in my field the dating pool... its a bit small! Plus I don't date clients. Very limiting, so here I am. Shy the first time I meet some one but once I get talking you wish I would shut up, not about shoes or anything but I do like to spin a tale or two!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm reassessing what to do with my life. I currently work part time as a self employed hairstylist and part time at a d.d. service. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a good libation here and there. Mostly beer, or a great scotch, however when you can make good money taking drunks home and it keeps me from spending that money then I'm all about it! I want to either go back to school to become a day care teacher. Yes, half way through an aa degree and I still can't work at a day care. You have to love California. Otherwise I'm thinking of driving more and getting a taxi license.
I’m really good at
I'm great at arts and crafts. I wish just plain arts sometimes though. Hair, singing, getting better at cooking now that I was diagnosed pre diabetic. I'll find out if I'm good at gardening pretty soon here!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair my lips and my um butt. Then that I smile too much! ha had to put a personality one in their.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book, Heinlens Puppet Masters, I love horror books movies and shows. Richard Matherson is another favorite horror author. Buffy the Vampire Slayer is number one t.v. show no questions asked! I know its lame but ... it was my childhood. Probably why the emo vamps (well the more emo vamps) of twilight piss me off. Come on every vampire lore everywhere vampires burn in the sun, SPARKLE REALLY. Sorry had a moment there. Movies, I can quote any kevin smith movie almost by heart. I love vampire movies or horror with a hint of social commentary. Daybreakers is on of the favs. Sci fi was pandorum among many others obviously. I like chinese food the most because no cheese, do not like cheese. I love love love red meat! Um im very eclectic in music, but i dont like much after the 90s even the rap was better. Rat Pack, Aerosmith, Sublime, Marley, (total girl) Pink, i mean come on shes got pipes. I cannot stand techno, the repition gives me a headache and new country not a fan but can do Cash or more folk music. I've recently started enjoying some dub step. It has to be low pitched though or it sounds too much like techno.
The six things I could never do without
Air, shears, shelter, ummm food, but not as a joke I love to eat. Movies, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and what I want to do today, and maybe ostriches depending on the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im generaly an open book and my friends know this ... Ill tell any one my weight. You gotta ask though. Um, maybe that I accidentally stabbed my self with my shears and lost feeling in one finger.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like random girls with a good sense of humor, ok not good but I love to crack jokes. Wakka Wakka, random because I may make bird noises with out realizing I do it, or I am constantly moving my hands so I may touch something out of the blue. Im fun Im awesome, and Im very giving and caring.