Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stahlski

32 M Keller, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I LOVE to laugh. Make me laugh and your in. I like to think im pretty funny as well, I think it shows good intelligence to have a good sense of humor. Im always up for a good time, love to go to sporting events, dancing, trying new food(i really like to eat!) and trying new things in general. Also im just as happy sitting an being a couch potato all day. Really enjoy tv and I like video games to a fault. I am very comfortable being alone, however life is no fun that way. I will own a house soon and if im lucky a boat. I am a nerd, a big one but I have some how found a way to combine my love for sports(and me being good at them) with my love for star wars and RPG's into some kinda jock/nerd hybrid. a jerd if you will. Im looking for some one who likes to have fun and do some of the things I do. And show me new things! No games please! Unless of course thats what we are doing. i.e. bowling or softball. Other than that lets be honest, if you want to find something real im all in. If not lets just not waste each others time yeah? Life's to short already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an independent field adjuster - which means I'm the guy your insurance company sends out to assess the damage on your home after a hail storm. I work from home, and have flexible hours. I'm currently saving money to buy a house and hope to be able to do so before the end of this year. I'll be doing a 5k run (my first and potentially last) in June.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty athletic. Most sports come naturally to me. I'm also really good with my hands - fixing things, and electronics. I love dogs and am great with them - must be because we think alike.
I like to think I'm funny too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Stand, Enders Game, Game of thrones are some of my favorite books. I love all food, especially Italian and Mexican. I like classic rock like Led Zeppelin and The Beatles. I really like TV, the walking dead has changed my life, Dexter, the big bang theory, shameless, Bones and many others. I love all Arnold Schwarzenegger movies. I don't care about his personal life, He's the man!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Car
My Phone
And the last thing I can't live without is Chap stick!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As little as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally have dinner with my family then drinks with friends. I don't mind staying in and watching tv or movies either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a tad OCD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun WITHOUT drama and playing games. Im too old for that BS.