Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stainless777

20 M Strongsville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Steele, im super laid back and drama free, and i hope to keep it that way. Im very likable (or so im told) and i love to laugh and make others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fresh out of high school and doing landscaping and home renovations, just to save money for the future and school, but definitely not gonna rush either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, and giving unbiased advice on most situations, making others laugh, listening to other peoples problems and being there for them. I'm also pretty good at fixing random things, and i love cooking, whether i'm any good is up for you to decide lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and most likely my outfit, considering i usually stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" which I'm enjoying very much but still have a few thousand pages to go so it may take me awhile considering i don't find too much time to read.
I love movies of almost any genre, as long as they are not to cheesy. But i especially love a movie that portrays a real person or people from the past in a realistic sense, In other words i love history. Couldn't live without music, mostly classic rock, except for a few exceptions from just about every genre, but then again my favorite music changes monthly. I love the eagles right now, just to throw a name out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My dog
4. My Imagination
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, doing odd jobs, driving around aimlessly with my friends. walking around walmart aimlessly with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i know someone is coming to my house, i clean...a lot, everything must be spotless. and when i know no one is coming over....its gets a tad messy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a kind, fun-loving, generous guy who isn't afraid to express himself. No matter if its to be just friends or more, i'm open to anything.