Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stairway91

23 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me
And you are you
And you are I
And I am too
But somebody obscures my view of you
Really, who?
Gérard Depardieu!

But seriously, I'm here to chat and see if it leads on to anything else.

If I don't reply to messages it's probably because I'm either stuck in university labs running random chemical reactions or in work trying to not fall asleep :P

I'm usually quiet, but once we get to know each other then prepare for randomness xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Final (4th) year studying Chemistry at university
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, generally.

Although I have been told that I draw rather well :) Some of my stuff

Being weird (I'll let you decide if this is a good thing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I think that's what they notice anyway o.O

Not actually been told what people first notice about me - but likely that I look too studious :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much any manga, A Song of Ice & Fire, anything J.R.R. Tolkien and fantasy. Currently need to start reading again as I stopped due to a severe lack of free time

Movies: comedies, anything Kevin Smith, The Lord of the Rings (I CANNOT wait for The Hobbit) and laughing at Paranormal Activity as it is hilarious! Studio Ghibli, Love Exposure, Jackie Chan, Quentin Tarantino - and many more

Shows: cartoons such as Regular Show, Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, Chowder, Flapjack (why not?), anime (One Piece, HunterXHunter, Fairy Tail and many others), A Game of Thrones, American Dad, Family Guy, Sherlock, Mock the Week

Food: most things Chinese, Japanese, Korean and of course a Sunday Roast :3 Admittedly, I'll eat pretty much anything - not always a good thing though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Manga and anime (I can put these together, can't I?)
Music - mainly Kpop, Jpop and soundtracks from films/games
Drawing - whenever I get a spare moment to doodle
TV - currently trying to remove a backlog of recorded shows
Video games - although I don't have as much time to play as I used to :'(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What reaction to do next in the laboratory

When will I find the right person

And the answer to Life, The Universe and Everything (42, if you were wondering)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working - as, after a day in uni, there's nothing better than working until 10PM at night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account on here :/

Although, that's not really private. Not sure what I have that I keep quiet from people...

And very unlucky in love. Every girl I like just wants to be friends - but such is life. Can't force people to feel things they don't want to, no matter how much it might hurt at the time :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you visit my profile and feel that you want to ;) or I've visited yours and not left a message (I'm quite shy, so often won't send a message).

Or enjoy random conversations :P It may take a while, but eventually I'll probably start spouting rubbish at you.