Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stake_Janton

22 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This sounds really boring and generic, but you ask a boring question, you get a boring answer. Anyway!

I'm pretty easy to get along with. I like to have fun hanging out and all that stuff. Sometimes I'm a bit more quiet and in my head, but other times I can be pretty talkative if you catch me on the right subject. Not really sure what else I should put here. I guess if you want to know more just skim the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting through school, and then getting a better job.
I’m really good at
I am really good at useless things(juggling, unicycling, the one that I am working on now is learning to type in Dvorak). Nothing that can actually help you in the real world, but some might find it entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that they notice is how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are: Hitch Hiker's Guide Series, Song of Ice and Fire series, 1984, Good Omens, Snow Crash, The Foundation Series, Jon Dies at the End, The Hobbit, Fahrenheit 451, Brave New World, Fight Club, Phantom Toll Booth, most sci fi or fantasy, and the large stack of books that I still need to read.

Some of my favorite movies include: Eternal Sunshine, Drive, Moonrise Kingdom, Primer, Shawn of the Dead, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead, Dodge Ball, Moon, most of the Marvel movies, and many more.

Does Netflix count as TV? Either way some of my favorites are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Firefly, The Maxx, The Office (prefer the UK version, but the US one is good too), Spaced, Cowboy Beebop, King of the Hill, Futurama, and a few more that I can't really think of right now.

Some of my favorite bands are: Modest Mouse, Jonathan Coulton, Cake, The Killers, The Long Winters, The Mountain Goats, The Strokes, The White Stripes, A Perfect Circle, Wolf Parade, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and tons more.
The six things I could never do without
6 things in no particular order are:
Internet
Books
My Bike
Coffee
Sleep
More Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things, I'm just not sure what those things are. Mostly I think I think of what I want to try and do next. Whether it is take up something new to learn, or what I want to try and write at the moment (even though I never get too far into it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. Playing cards, or board games, or just going out and about and doing nothing in particular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not read a single Stephen King novel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy nerdy things, reading, and video games and all that junk.