Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stakey29

31 F Quincy, MA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making sick babies better, living a healthy lifestyle, laughing, kicking soccer balls, improving myself, sweating through the last burpee, learning, exploring, enjoying time with my family and friends, eating avocados, fitting in fun wherever i can, trying to appreciate the small things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pushing myself (athletically and academically), tackling mud runs, being a dedicated member of the clean plate club, arriving fashionably late, solving problems, acing exams, changing diapers (at work! you can let your breath out now), science, math, words with friends, acting silly when it's called for
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that i'm a tall gal (it wouldn't hurt if you were in the 6'2"+ ballpark so i can wear my heels) ;)... also, people often tell me i'm really easy to talk to and they feel like they've known me forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family & best buds
2) new learning opportunities
3) sunny summer days by the ocean
4) my nikes and somewhere to use 'em
5) good funnies, laughing, sarcasm, and wit
6) good health to run around & explore the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nerdy science stuff (the human body, health & disease, the universe), short-term and long-term future goals, my next vacation, why and how things work the way they do, when i'll have the time to get a puppy, and the details and countdown to my next meal, right down to the condiments and beverage selection
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-out having dinner & drinks with the ladies
-relaxing at home with a good movie and a glass of wine or a good book and a cup of tea
-at work saving lives and/or listening to the smooth tunes of david allen boucher and snuggling 2 pound preemies :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, athletic, and hilarious with dashing good looks; you love to play outside; you never turn down icecream and you always order appetizers before the meal; you have something interesting to teach me; you want to learn the excrutiating details of fetal circulation; you've ever been referred to as a giant; you want to be my running/hiking/biking partner; you love crossfit and know the secret to a perfect snatch; you're passionate about something