Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stallionbred

29 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, hard working guy, that haven't been as fortunate as others. Im very loving with a little thuggish ways but take care of home. I've love makin' money and spendin' money especially on my woman. I'm the type of man long as she's happy then i'm happy. Like i said i'm lovin' and caring and i think i'm a good man but don't take it for a weakness, i'm still a man and don't like being played with, lied to, or disrespected. And I have goals and I try to reach my goals and won't let nothing stop me from reachin' my destiny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm enjoying life, and
working at a manufacturing company and trying to enroll in school to further my education by either becoming a a OB/GYN or a P.A (physician assistant). But mainly i'm staying sucker free, staying away from all the drama i used to be in, You know staying away from the troubles of this world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spoiling or takin' good care of my significant other. I'm good at learning new things. I've been told im good at satisfying my significant other in everyway she need to be. And i'm very good at keeping my daughter happy(she's my world).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my mean look and my cleanliness. Sometimes just how i carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 48 laws of power, The art of seduction, All Zane books, All of Jackie Collins books...........etc.
Movies: Avatar, King Kong, Robin Hood Prince of thieves, Takers, Desperato, Deja vu, 10,000B.C..........etc.
Music: All Keith Sweat albums, R.Kelly, The Isley Brothers, Ms. Monique, Webbie, Boosie, Master P, Jagged Edge, mostly RnB...etc.
Food: Anything and will try new foods and recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, My Family, My loyal Friends, My Money, My Car, RnB Music(keeps me calm),,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
and a bonus one-!SEX!SEX!SEX!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life, how to achieve my goals. How to make, earn, and get more money. How to make my daughter happier than the day before. How to better myself as a man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home in bed reading. Don't really go out to clubs and bars that much anymore. Every now and then I'll be at my guys house laughin' it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to have fun with a nice guy. If your ready for a real man that takes his life and relationship serious. If you just want a friend or more than a friend. If your an honest person, that's done with the games and Bullshit in life and ready to settle and experience good loving, if you want more Sex then you can handle......etc. Anything along those lines hit me up, I PROMISE YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!