Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Loveland, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:22am
Asian, White, Other
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***NEWS UPDATE!!! I will be backpacking this summer until the end of August. Obviously I will not be returning messages until I return.***

I would describe myself as optimistic, rational, and the opposite of clingy. I am extremely adventurous and will try almost anything once(except scuba diving). I am passionate about the environment and the species that share this planet with us. I dislike killing spiders, and I only practice catch and release fly fishing.
I am searching for someone who can challenge my thinking. I highly value my ability to reason and see all sides of an issue. I am a creative problem solver, but also a lover of beauty and human kindness. I am looking for someone who will support me and in turn I can support. Someone who can balance my tendency to calculate and reason with a more empathetic viewpoint. I am in awe of truly selfless people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to live my life with little boundaries and restrictions. I am working on being more spontaneous. I may even be a little reckless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ultra light backpacking, fly fishing, cooking Italian, spreadsheets, knot tying, reasoning, trying to see the good in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am like a fine bottle of wine. It takes a while for me to open up. But when I do expect the sharp notes to soften up and the complexity and depth to become apparent... Yeah, I used to sell wine for a living...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most music. Top 3 bands right now would be The Get Up Kids, Coheed and Cambria, and Saosin.

I am a lover of movies and the stories they tell. I am especially fond of 90's dramedies(think Forrest Gump or American Beauty).

As far as TV goes I enjoy The Office, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead.

I am pretty picky about books. If I find one appealing I have an unhealthy habit of devouring it in one sitting.

Other than that I love board games. My favorite is Settlers of the Catan but I also dig on some Scrabble, Chess, or Risk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, how I need to let more people into my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go to work at 10pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit old fashioned. I have never, and will never use a hashtag. I also dislike cell phones and what they have done to our culture. Maybe that is the Japanese in me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made it this far. I am probably not going to message you first since I dislike the extreme competition that goes on between the guys on here. I think I am a catch, I am not going to message 20 women a day to try and prove it.