Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MtForBreakfast

28 Loveland, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as optimistic, rational. I am extremely adventurous and will try almost anything once. I am passionate about the environment and the species that share this planet with us.
I am searching for someone who can challenge my thinking. I am a creative problem solver, but also a lover of beauty and human kindness. I am in awe of truly selfless people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The past few years I have been living my life with few boundaries and restrictions. Lately I have been striving to change to a vegan diet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking marathons, fly fishing, cooking Italian, spreadsheets, knot tying, reasoning, trying to see the good in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am like a fine bottle of wine. It takes a while for me to open up. But when I do expect the sharp notes to soften up and the complexity and depth to become apparent... Yeah, I used to sell wine for a living...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most music. Top 3 bands right now would be The Get Up Kids, Coheed and Cambria, and Saosin.

I am a lover of movies and the stories they tell. I am especially fond of 90's dramedies(think Forrest Gump or American Beauty).

As far as TV goes I enjoy The Office, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead.

I am pretty picky about books. If I find one appealing I have an unhealthy habit of devouring it in one sitting.

Other than that I love board games. My favorite is Settlers of the Catan but I also dig on some Scrabble, Chess, or Risk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Nature
Sriracha
Adventure
Stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world as it is and the world as it should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I strongly dislike cell phones and consumerism.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat or meet!