Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StandupGuy_88

27 Arlington, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad in Computer Science from Virginia Tech. I just started my career in IT consulting and I'm loving it.

I like outdoor activities like camping, fishing and hiking especially in VA. I've been doing it since I was 12 years old unlike a lot of similar men on here....I've lived in 8 different places around the world. I strive to work out 5 days a week, staying in shape is important to me. I love meeting new people but I eventually hope to settle down into a relationship sometime in the near future. In the mean time I'm up for dating, or even finding a potential friend to go explore DC with. I like to play things by ear and go with the flow.

As for dating, I'm looking for an attractive woman who values being healthy and physical activity as much as I do, is intelligent with a decent sense of humor (doesn't take everything seriously), is honest, has goals and ambitions, and most importantly knows what she wants in a guy/relationship.

To be more specific, I'm looking for a fun girl who is attractive and intelligent and most importantly knows what she wants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eventually in my life, I would like to travel to the various places I haven't been to like Europe/Australia and Tahiti just for fun and curiosity. I'd also love to go on a sailing trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chasing thunderstorms, finishing meals, fixing computer problems, general problem solving, coming up with new ideas, leadership, general advice, reading people and their intentions, listening and working with people, having fun, and meeting people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have mentioned my smile and face a few times or that I'm on the taller side more built side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge fan of netflix. Anything that is interesting and stimulating like pyschological thrillers, dramas, comedies like the hangover, some horror movies, action movies. I really love science fiction.

I listen to nearly anything except country. I have a wide taste of music but I mostly like alternative rock and some rap/hip hop/top-40 stuff.

As for food I like almost all foods like american, italian, mexican, but my favorites are seafood and Asian food especially sushi.

I love watching sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Computer/cell phone
4. Google/Internet
5. Car
6. My home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly just the future, what life will throw at me and what tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I go downtown with my friends. Sometimes there's a party at my place. It really all depends, each week is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to meet a fun and respectful guy and go on amazing adventures.

I really would like a companion to visit some museums and monuments in DC and also explore Arlington a bit. If you're interested let me know.