Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Arlington, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 8
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh. I was born in 1993 in the month of May. I am what you could call skinny, but I eat my body weight every day in food. I play sports but only if asked. Live on a farm in the middle of nowhere and its very quiet. Anything else you wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking for a job so I can pay for some repairs on my car and to put some additions on it as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating contests. Thats about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my car unfortunately. I would like people to notice the personality part before the car if anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight Saga, and Harry Potter. Movies, anything. The Walking Dead would be my favorite show. Any type of rock and roll, or just rock. I do listen to anything. I also eat anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, it gets me places, and my friends, they never let me down and always have my back. I only have two things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me a little bit more.