Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarNetter

53 Concord, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My cup isn’t half full; it’s damn near overflowing. But there’s still room for you. I’m prone to playfulness at all times. If it’s worth doing, it’s also worth having fun doing it. Look into my eyes and you’ll see the sincerity. I keep my promises and tell the truth. I love my children, and guide them playfully but firmly. They’ll be on their own much too soon, and then you and I will be left to our own devices.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The three passions of my life are motorcycles, technology and literature. When I’m on my bike I feel the heat from the road, the wind in my face and the scents of the world around me. I can spend hours teasing out the puzzles presented by modern technology. And I’ll lose myself in mindscapes created by the pens of the world’s greatest authors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out the riddles of real world problems. I ought to be president. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A man comfortable in his own skin and at peace with the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book’s I enjoy most are about the past and the future. I am a fan of science fiction, fantasy, and historical fiction. One of my hobbies is the study of history around the times the bible was written; fascinating! My musical tastes touch on classical, metal and, I’m ashamed to admit it, pop. I actually enjoy hair bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, sex, motorcycles, computers, my kids and dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does e really equal mc squared
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scraping the bug splatter from my leathers and planning my next road trip to anywhere on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own hand cuffs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your life is good and you’re willing to share.