Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarWarsDad

42 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi
My name is Eric . I am a father of two and being the best Dad I can be is my top priority but I have time for a special woman too.
I have full custody of my oldest son that is 12. My other son lives with his mother.
I am romantic, sweet and kind.
I am affectionate and affection in return is a must for me.
I love the color Pink on a woman.
I love a beautiful smile on a woman .
I like all kinds of music but lean towards 70's and 80's. I don't like rap or country.
I'm a city kind of man. I don't hunt unless u count trying to hunt down something Star Wars I don't have.
I have a High School diploma and No College background.

I don't want to sound like a jerk but I have a few "deal breakers"
You smoke
You don't work
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two son's the best I can.
Working at a job I enjoy very much.
Doing my best to stay happy and positive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. I am often told I am the kindest person they know.
Being there for the people I care for. Offering a shoulder to lean on. I am a great listener.
Star Wars trivia LOL
Working on PC's and Mac's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The six Star Wars Tattoo's I have. Iv been told I have Beautiful Blue Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Outsiders, The Time Travelers Wife, Harry Potter and most Star Wars .

Movies: To long to list but a few .. Star Wars, The Avengers, Saving Private Ryan, Dances with Wolves, Iron Man, Star Trek CaddyShack,The Blues Brothers, Indiana Jones 1-3, The Shawshank Redemption, The Fifth Element , Toy Story, The Time Travelers Wife, All of the Harry Potter series , Scott Pilgrim VS the world , 16 Candles, Thor , Capt America, Iron Man 2, Army of Darkness, night of the living Dead, Shaun of the Dead. The Green Mile, Ghostbusters, UHF, Kick Ass, Red, most 007, Back to the Future trilogy , Hot Tub Time Machine. All of the Disney Pixor movies, Donnie Darko,The Outsiders, The Matrix, The Green Mile, Super 8 , Paul, Stand By Me, The Goonies. Love classic Disney Pete's Dragon , Lady and the Tramp ect.
I am a big fan of WWII movies and documentary's

TV:Fringe, The Glades, The Middle, Modern Family ,The Walking Dead, The Closer, Sportcenter, NFL Live, Law & Order, Dinners Drive In's and Dives.The Big Bang Theory. How I met your Mother, Two and a hafe Men.The Simpsons. Star trek :TNG & Voyager & DS9 .Not really into reality TV but I am willing to give it a shot.

Music: Pink Floyd , Led Zeppelin , The Door's , Bryan Adams , Hall & Oats , Steely Dan , Huey Lewis and the News , The Fray, Avenge 7 Fold, John Mayer, Dave Matthew's Band . The Rolling Stones , ELO, adele, Rush, Wings, The Beatles, The Who, Love 70's soft rock/pop and 80's everything. Not a fan of country and rap.

Food: Turkey , Chicken , Veggies , mac & cheese , Apples , Unsweetened Tea. I cant stand surgery drinks. Mexican and Italian. Could not go without Peanut Butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My two son's
Star Wars
Peanut Butter :)
My health
Smart Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about finding true love with someone. My two son's and there future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week, taking my two sons to dinner and spending time with them Or I usually go to Target nd Walmart or do something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a HORRIBLE speller .
I love Christmas Music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest , Kind , sweet , have a touch of geek to you. Have the time for a relationship . If you like Star Wars and or would not have issues with my passion for it. If you want a guy that takes relationship's serious . If you want to be treated like a queen. If your not into head games or BS . If you live near Bloomington.