Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarWarsKing

24 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play League of Legends. I play Pokemon TCG. RCC Student. I play in a band for a living. I have my own cars.

Star Wars is #1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gonna transfer from RCC soon and my major is Pre-Med.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spouting off random Star Wars info.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and Mexican. Or that I'm tall and something other than Mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book reader... but I do read comics though.

Books: George Orwell's 1984.

Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Muse, The Killers, The Strokes.

Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Marvel Studios movies, Quentin Tarantino movies, and Judd Apatow comedies. I was raised on 80's actions movies so there's that.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Sushi, Pizza, Butterfingers and orange soda.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Madmen, Breaking Bad, Entourage, King of the Hill, Heroes, Dexter, The Office, House.

Anime: Yowamushi Pedal, Initial D, Dragonball Z, Cowboy Bebop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Xbox/PC
3. Good Food
4. Star Wars
5. Phone
6. Smokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lightsabers and when I'll be able to buy one.

I also think about cookies and brownies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At band practice in Orange County.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Grease and 500 Days of Summer. My guilty pleasures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in to me or if I visited your profile.

You want to meet up. We can go have some drinks at Pixels in Downtown Riverside.