Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Star_dreamer19

27 F Canberra, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually an outgoing person around people I know well. I have a sarcastic sense humor. I like to have fun, go out with friends but just as happy to curl up on the lounge and watch a DVD. Not really into the club scene anymore but love the occasional drinks with friends.

I have a job that I love and friends and family I adore. I like music, DVDs, ancient history, photography, learning new languages and making a mess in the kitchen while attempting to cook.

I've just started back at university while working full time (I know, insane punishment, right?) Loving it, but quickly realising that I am now old and cannot pull all nighters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living!

In all honesty, I'm still finding that out. I've just recently achieved one dream so I'm finding out what my next one is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking incessantly about nothing. I'm also good at coming up with random ideas or topics of conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I'm a happy positive person who always smiles.

Also, I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite tv shows include the Big Bang Theory, Rome, Friends, House, the Tudors, Game of Thrones and the Simpsons.

Too many favourite music to list but some are Coheed and Cambria (if you know who they are, you really should contact me!!), Linkin Park, Kings of Leon, Foo Fighters, Birds of Tokyo, Dead Letter Circus and Eskimo Joe.

Favourite movies: any of the Fast and Furious, Gone in 60 seconds, Armageddon, Remember the Titans, Helen of Troy, The Mummy and plenty of others!

Food: I love green skittles, pasta, watermelon, bananas, green grapes, homemade pizza, mango sorbet, raspberry frozen icys, mushrooms. I'm also allergic to peanuts (of any kind) and pepper, so that eliminates alot of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone (in my defense, I live away from my family!)
4. Good music
5. Coffee
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually ranges from what I need to do at work the next day to what I'm going to cook for dinner to what my plans are tonight.

Sometimes I'll think about the big stuff such as where my life is going, what I can do to help others and how I can save one of my friends from whatever situation they've found themselves in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends or driving to Sydney or having a nice glass of wine and watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably know more movie quotes then I should/is necessary.

I like to drive and sing loudly to the music, I'm no stranger to odd looks at traffic lights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar things in common. Or you like what you read. Or because you know who Coheed and Cambria are. And you should contact me if you think I'll like you!