Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starbellydeb

43 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just started my own company! It will be a grand adventure. Prior to that I was slowly killing my soul in corporate america, specifically in healthcare IT. Abd before that, I directed and produced plays and taught acting. Also, before you ask, I'm a Filipino-American (Mom is Filipino, Dad is Texan).

I am fun and funny and smart as a whip (my friend said that to me once!). I like to experience things at least once. I observe wondrous things. I like to laugh. I have long and valued friendships that mean the world to me. I love the scyfy channel. I have a thing for Bruce Willis (ever since Moonlighting).

what am I looking for? someone who is intelligent and kind and makes me laugh. I'm looking for someone who wants to hold my hand and someone who will let me just sit in a room with them and read a book. Someone who means what they say and follows through.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning life's lessons, one lesson at a time. and oftentimes all at once...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a professional problem solver. I'm also an excellent friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. murder mysteries mostly. sci-fi fantasy as well.

I love The Godfather, When Harry Met Sally, Jaws, all the Die Hard films, the Indiana Jones films, The original Star Wars movies, Shawshank, Bull Durham, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Funny Face, Always, Close Encounters, The Fifth Element, The Professional and many many more.

Some of the shows I DVR are the Big Bang Theory, Bones, Revolution, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Castle, Through the Worm Hole, Top Chef, Project Runway....I hardly ever watch TV shows the night they actually air on TV.

I love classic rock, blues and jazz. country too. Basically, if there's a good guitar line, I'm happy. I may know a few show tunes as well from my theatre background :)

I love to cook and I love to try new restuarants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
Good friends.
My cat.
my smart phone.
a good book.
Theatre.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip, experience, adventure and who I could go with - experiences are meant to be shared.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the work week cozy at home with either take out or a home cooked meal and a movie/book
and occasionally I am at happy hour enjoying a fine beverage or three
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's keep the mystery alive. for now...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh and don't smoke cigarettes.