Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starbornfun

53 F Beloit, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to be a positive speaker and thinker, care about others, am understanding, compassionate, encouraging, a listener, communicator, athletic, classy, professional, educated, intellectual, like to have fun, love to learn, open, honest, sincere, trusting, enthusiastic, outgoing yet sometimes shy, sensitive, spiritual, leader and follower, enjoys many things, likes variety, planner but loves to be spontaneous, loves to serve and host others.
I love to go for walks especially by water. I love to roller skate, hike, go to concerts, apple orchards, farmer's markets, book stores, health stores, seminars, bonfires, fireplaces, hottubs, massage, movies, dine, and dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from a UW college with a BS in Sociology and a minor in family and health and a minor in environmental studies. I am a mother of two successful children a boy and a girl both with an education- BA. My son has his Masters in Political Science and is finishing his PhD in Political Science and is a teacher's assistant and is now instructing. I am working on my master's degree. My masters is nearly done and it is in Adult Education with an emphasis in Counseling. I like to do volunteer work to help people reach their potencial. I work with several non-profits.
I’m really good at
I am encouraging/understanding. I am really good at praying with people, ministering to their hurts, and knowing timely scriptures to teach and reassure/comfort people. I am really good at being able to listen to them, being sensitive to people's needs, and teaching, encouraging, and advising them. My enthusiasm and passions modivate people. I am an intercessory prayer warrior. I am really good at making people feel accepted, comfortable, reach for more and try new things, and at planning and hosting parties. I am really good at having fun and being enthusiastic. I am a good dancer, roller skater, and conversationalist. I am a good writer. I am good at making people feel understood, that they are valuable, and like they have giftings. I am a good lover and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
People see my enthusiasm and positive spirit. They hear my faith and hope in everything I do. I have a joy and energy and kindness about me. I have a quiet strength, class, and intellegence I carry with me everywhere I go. I love people and they feel Christ's accceptance through my accceptance and understanding and compassion. My painful life stories are transparent, real, honest, open, and show others they can make it in their journeys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book since I was a child is the Bible. But I am a Democrat. (social juctice and a helping hand is Biblical-not judging) I love to read about health, psychology, and natural healing. I love to learn new things. Good to Great was a very good book. I love a variety of music especially contemorary christian and country and R&B, rock, 50s, 60s, 70s, jazz, blues, and big bands. I like a variety of shows and movies too many to mension mainly action, com/romance, and documentaries. Trying to eat healthy. I like Italian and Mexician and seafood. I like sweets too much.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ, my children, my health, the Bible, values, prayer, God's Grace/forgivenes/Mercy, people along the way and an encouraging word...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and my children's future and the messed up world we live in and how to make it better. Also how to save the planet and mankind from distruction or at least delay it.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing a variety of things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am starting to realize I am lonely and ready for a relationship with the right man. But I want the greatest love of my life to appear and I know I will make him very content and happy as well as myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You agree with the things that matter to me and they matter to you. If you love to have conversations about world events, politics, religion, health, natural healing, psychology, culture, history, phyliosopy, sex, foods, nutrition, and relationships. If you like to dine, go for walks, and dance. If you like to treat a woman with respect and romance. If you have great HAIR, looks, bod, and like to stay healthy.