Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarbucksFanatic

21 Martinsville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just takin' it day by day. Hangin' out with my best buds. Rockin' it out to disturbed, slayer, and some good ole 80's hair metal. Jammin' on my Gibson and acoustic. Oh and pursuing my future by enrolling in computer classes. Plan on getting certificates, degrees, the whole nine yards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping up to date on current events. If you haven't checked out The Young Turks on youtube, well then definitely go ahead. Watching videos on the internet, especially song covers. Trying to improve my voice through vocal lessons. Plan on starting a youtube channel and making song covers. Would love to get someone else in on that. Also, writing my own songs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not bragging about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair. I no longer have the short hair you see in the picture. It's below my shoulders now. I plan on growing it down to my lower back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Inkheart... Always liked that book.
Huge movie buff. Watch a lot of horror. Cult classics are good too. Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal is where it's at. Basically anything Anthony Hopkins is in. Really, I'll watch anything tho. I'm not particular.
Tv Shows - Big Supernatural and The Walking Dead fan. I mean come on, who doesn't like zombies?
Music - Nine inch nails, disturbed, slayer, rammstein for my heavy and industrial metal cravings. Also, listen to a lot of dubstep and country. That's right, metal and country. Who knew it was possible to like both?
Food - I'm easy. I'll eat almost anything. I do love my meatball pizza tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gibson Les Paul
My sanity
COD
Youtube
Downtime
My best buds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of tattoo I wanna get and what part of my body I wanna get it on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to somebody's house. Either that or they'll come to mine. We'll watch movies, play some shooters, and I'll get my munchies on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. And if I'm willing to admit to something then it's not really private. Just ask if there's something your curious about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth and aren't afraid to show who you are.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!