Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stargazer2185

29 M Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just call me Dino.

I'm the one who will take you to up to the stars to gaze at everything that's good about us. I'm the guy who would bring you to feel the emotions that could only be described as a Starburst of the soul.

I'm a wanderer, sailing across the seven seas, guided only by the stars in the sky to find that woman who would like to join me in my journey called life. If you allow me, I would let you freely fall in love with me with my companionship and my charm. So what are you waiting for? Hop on my ship and stargaze with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enjoying my work as a part of government that attracts foreign investors and employment. It's my first year here, but I have a very good feeling about my career in this one. I'm helping out with the family alongside with saving up so I could earn my independence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very proficient in solving problems, giving advice, and seeing the good and the positives in other people. I'm also good in creative activities like writing, drawing, graphic design and the like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have freckles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I love the Kingkiller Chronicles, namely The Name of the Wind and The Wiseman's Fear. Chronicles of Narnia, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Bo Sanchez' inspirational books, Paulo Coelho's Novels, especially the Alchemist. I'm currently reading my friend's first novel, "The Lost Pearl"

Shows - TV Shows I'm watching are mostly foreign: Chuck, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Smallville, Young Justice. I'm recently watching The Game of Thrones and Sherlock.

Music - Generally, I appreciate any kind of music. But my favorite genres are Classical, Jazz, Alternative and Dance/Electro/House.

Food - I love food! But my favorite Dishes are Crispy Pata and Pizza. I also love the recipes I've made myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Funny you should ask me this, a person who doesn't attach himself to "THINGS". Ahahaha. But if ever I would have to choose things that would make my life a "challenge", it would be the following:

1. Wallet
2. Footwear
3. Rosary
4. My home
5. The Fridge
6. My Personal Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about Philosophical things, like how do we fit in the grand scheme of things? Why are we here? What is our purpose of living? I tend to think the deeper and the most profound thoughts. Perhaps because I'm a dreamer and a Stargazer, I seek to find why the stars align and provided the fortune we so seek.

I spend a lot of time thinking about Love as well. Fantasizing about the life I'd spend with my special one. The dates, the courting, and the thousand romantic expressions and appreciation I have for whoever you are to steal my heart. I've been thinking and planning of it before I've ever known you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on my mood and the opportunity. There are some weekends where I'd like to be cozy and toasty in the comforts of my home, there are Fridays where I'd feel adventurous and get lost in life and lost in new experiences. There are some Fridays I'd like to be in the familiar and ritual mood where I do the things that I enjoy with the people I usually enjoy it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been a hopeless romantic since I was in grade three.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what I have to offer, that is, a deep and special kind of relationship that goes beyond physical attraction.