Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StargazerSF

56 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty happy, mellow, independent non-drama kind of person. I like to have fun, play and be active balancing that with social consciousness. I've been through enough to feel grateful for all I have and not to take myself too seriously. Probably the most important thing for me is connection with people which is true intimacy. I'm self employed and love the freedom of being able to help others through my work which is very gratifying. I'm a bit of a minimalist in that I am not attached to "things" and love the freedom of having mobility. My neighborhood is one of the most fun and beautiful neighborhoods in SF. I love starting the day running in Golden Gate Park (my backyard!) I try to continue to challenge myself and ran marathons for a few years peaking with Boston awhile back. Now I just run for fun!

One of the things I love to do is dance particularly salsa but love all kinds of dancing and music. Finding a a dance partner would be a plus! I am a traveler and have traveled all over the world. A couple years or ago I studied Spanish in Nicaragua for 3 months doing full immersion and recently returned from a trip to Guatemala, Belize and Panama. I've always been drawn to Latin culture, dance and music. Most of my traveling has been in Latin America, the Caribbean and Southeast Asia. I am fascinated by people and other cultures and love tropical climates. I can sit for hours just people watching. It is also very important to me that I give back to the community wherever I can so I like to integrate volunteering and working with people into my traveling.

There's nothing like good conversation and I'm drawn to intelligent, insightful people who have a good sense of humor, are adventurous, creative, spiritual, passionate and real. I also enjoy cultural diversity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working I'm dancing, singing, running, hiking, studying Spanish planning my next travel adventure, being with friends and loved ones. Having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I am very intuitive and easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my smile and that I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read, A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry and Born to Run, Just Friends by Patti Smith, Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali and currently reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I enjoy biographies, psychological thrillers in both books and movies. I appreciate independent and foreign films and love all kinds of music. I'm partial to Latin Jazz, Salsa, Blues, Rock & Roll, Blue Grass, Roots Reggae, techno...Love any kind of spicy, ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my running & dance shoes
friends and family
good food
stimulating conversation & connection
travel and adventure
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas of places I want to explore around the world and where I will end up (I've always seen myself living in a warm, Latin-American country eventually), other peoples' relationships (funny, but true), whatever book I am reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is exactly typical but I love to go dancing, karaoke, live music, art openings, seeing movies or just hanging out with friends. I also love to eat!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to wait for that. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in S.F., are fit, down to earth, creative, adventurous and multi-cultural.