Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Roodepoort, South Africa Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.84m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My anaconda don't want none unless you've got financial stability and are looking to improve yourself as a person, hun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly i'm trying to act like an adult. Its a struggle but i'm getting there. I'm responsible for people at work, responsible for my dog at home, and responsible for the disturbances my tenants cause. SO MUCH RESPONSIBILITY! BLECH. Other than that i'm trying to come up with a criminal master plan so i never have to work again and so i can just go travel the world ad infinitum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time.

Making excuses.

Growing on people.

Arguing. No, this is something i'm AMAZING at.

Over thinking things.

Showing affection.


Honestly I'm usually good at most things that capture my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm not entirely comfortable around new people but that i'm very honest and sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time Favourite Movie: Fight Club

Books: I read all sorts, classics like Catch 22 to sci-fi to fantasy, to self-help and other non-fiction.
Right now i'm reading "The moon is a cruel mistress". Very thought provoking book.

Music: Soundgarden, Nirvana, BRMC, Rock, Blues, Jazz. HATE rap and cant really fit heavy metal into my ears.
I have recently started enjoying a lot of electronica, stuff like trip-hop and sexy beat jazz (i made that genre up because im bad with music genres)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
5 foods and 1 shelter. no wait...4 i got it:

2 foods, 3 water and 1 shelter. DEFINITELY could never do without those.

Honestly i can be really spartan. Theres nothing that i think i really cant do without, i grew up poor and learnt to do without. Oh wait.. i got one... My Imagination. I could never do without that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose and place in the world.

Economics, how to get townships to run their own economy and currency without having to depend on the dwindling supply of lower class money.


Home security.

Becoming Batman in the name of home security.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Casual wind-down drinks with a mate or two, sitting around the house and messing around on the interwebs, or going to dinner club to try and meet a decent woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
our stars collide.