Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starlake68

63 Osseo, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent woman who is looking for a long term relationship - someone to round out my life. I enjoy spending my free time with my family, grandson and on my hobbies. During the summer months you can find me on the open road!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to enjoy life the best I can - leaving behind as much positive "stuff" as possible. Recently retired, I'm looking forward to organizing my life, developing what interests me, staying up past 10:00 pm, reading, exercising, visiting family/friends who live out of town, basically, living life to more than what I've been able to for the past several years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening, I am reliable and have a strong connection with my faith, family and friends. I also love to laugh! Serious, sober people need not apply!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my big smile and bold personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A book by Patterson, can't remember the name, must be really good!
Movie: I enjoy romantic comedies, favorite of all time? ET!
Music: Classic rock. Favorite bands: Carol King, CCR, Fleetwood Mac to name a few
Food: American
Shows: I am addicted to the Good Wife and the Amazing Race.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids - my daughter filled this out so she put this first on the list.
My motorcycle
My faith
My dogs
Caffeine - can not live without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement!!!!! And what I can do to make a "difference" for other people rather than making a difference for a large corporation and it's shareholders.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time unwinding, eating out and watching movies or catching up on my favorite shows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private than would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be normal - my kind of "normal" that is. That's all I ask.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!