Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starlight151

61 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My journey recently brought me from elsewhere to this paradise. I am looking for that once-in-a-lifetime beautiful person to fall in love with. I know you're out there. I am a professional who practices a work/life balance to leave room for adventure. I love adventure. I'm a foodie who goes out a lot. I've been told that I can read people easily, am sensitive to the needs of others, can carry just about any conversation, am funny and offbeat, irreverent, and don't like rules. I love my music and play it LOUD in the car. Mainly Indie and alternative rock, but also the Dead from the Europe '72 album, for example. Also blues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm deeply into meditation and on the chase to find my true spiritual journey. I hope you can join me on that path. It's very important to me. At this stage in life I've seriously downsized and am trying to lead a simpler life. Someone once told me that life is not a dress rehearsal. Those words changed my life forever five years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, either intellectually or practically. Cooking. Listening to you and reading your body language. Walking into a room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sensitivity. My sense of doing what needs to be done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man, here's a wide field. One of my all-time favorite books is The Snow Leopard. I also like historical tomes, the Roman Empire, Chinese history. And anything by Deepak Chopra. I love meteorology and once wanted to be a research scientist before saner choices prevailed. I am a virtuoso chef when motivated. As for music, I can't imagine a day without it. Join me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Giving and receiving love
2. My family
3. My fun car
4. Airplanes
5 . Recognition
6. Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present moment and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here, that would have to wait for moments surrounding intimacy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to join me in life's adventure RIGHT NOW!