Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarlightTiger

33 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there a moment of the day not filled with magic? Not in my world. There's a story in the way I sleep. There's flare to my speech. I walk on clouds and swim in my garden and stomp through oceans. Each day brings me closer to my wonderfully human and divine existence!

Some time, long ago, a story started with two humans falling in love and dying of old age and then repeating it for as long as life was exciting and entertaining. I was one of those humans and now I'm on an adventure to reunite with the other one.

I am always increasing my family of friends and intersting humanoid community.

I am a hopeful romantic, lost in the folklore, humanist, idealist with perspective, dreamer, artist, cutie, and extra special friend!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business and focus on innovation and customer service. I am learning to juggle clubs, belly dance, perform aerial silks, and play with fire. I make sidewalk chalk drawings and occasionally small pieces of artwork that I enter into gallery shows. I'm renovating my childhood home but I live in a camper in the back of a mansion in the middle of Atlanta.

I just put love into everything I do...including breathing. Especially breathing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving patience and specific knowledge, and instinct -gardening, art, and people(psychology/sociology) are a few off the top of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things I've been told:

That I'm fun
my energy
my grace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing. I spend a lot of time clearing my mind and being in the moment. I use my intuition, which is more of a deep seeking than a mind knowing/thinking. I can stare for a very long time though and get lost in all sorts of obtuse thoughts if I let myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Experiencing an adventure in my house or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you make me laugh and I'm sitting on your lap....I might pee on you.