Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starlink77

54 Tacoma, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a wonderful, incredible, amazing experience and embracing all it has to offer is high on the list. Discovering new places, cultures, food and getting to know the people brings a sense of peace and understanding that while the world is a big place, as humans we are all the same. Looking for love, peace, security and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two teenagers and a foreign exchange student is a full time job in itself but I wouldn't trade it for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very loyal friend and will always go the extra mile for a friend in need. Cooking tops my list as a fun thing to do, and having friends over for dinner is always a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People keep telling me I look like Cameron Diaz but I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly non fiction books about ancient mythology or world religions, science fiction and an occasional biography. Prefer intellectually stimulating books over entertainment.
Not much of a TV viewer but I've fallen in love with Merlin! A big Star Trek fan and Bones. I would rather play a good game of cribbage or backgammon in the evening than be a couch potato.
It takes a really good movie to get me into a Cinema but live Theatre or band gets me excited.
Music depends on the mood, anything from Sarah Brightman, Delirium, Maroon 5, Nickleback. Though Rap and Punk doesn't do it for me.
As for food; fresh, simple mostly organic home cooked preferable. Sushi, Thai, Indian are always delicious, and add a nice bottle of wine or a good beer and its top of the list for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family, a sunny day, a smile, good friends, a hug, my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning the next 30 years of my life, Where I want to live, what I want to do and imagining who it might be sharing it all with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at home or going to dinner with them. If the children are home we just hang out, watch a movie, play some cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to hide, pretty much an honest open book, but I do get lonely sometimes and would like to have someone to enjoy my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a great lady and feel like you would fit into my family who is also willing to fit into yours.