Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starlit_Wolf

52 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–78
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight, Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have long red hair and blue-green eyes. I am submissive & enjoy most other things having to do with being so.. I read a lot of Sci-Fantasy. And I enjoy most music. Am a pretty well rounded person to busy minding my own business to mind others. Could be because I was raised in Northern Cali., & Arizona. Which makes for an open mind and a stubborn soul *smiles*. I love to dance but haven't gone in so long i have probably forgotten how *laughs*. I am collared but am allowed to play i am looking for Friends for fun. Would not say no to a permanent relationship but Poly would probably fit best (as i hate lies). Love to Take long walks in the evening or early morning when it is cool & quiet. I adore cuddling, watching a movie, or going places and doing things.

I am wicked, naughty, and careing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time evenings, and I am trying to get back into College
full time again. One AA down and an AAS to go in Interpreting for
the Deaf & a BA in anything. I am also a practicing Silversmith
*grins* much to learn yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Loving, Cooking, Reading, Living Life, Learning New Things, Growing Plants, Enjoying New People, Places & New Thoughts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes I think *laughs* have never really asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Robert Heinlein, Anne McCaffrey, Laurell K. Hamilton, Nora Roberts, Piers Anthony and Mercedes Lackey but always looking for new and interesting in the Sci-Fi and Sci-Fantasy genres.
Movies: Almost anything but Horror
Music: Most Genres excluding all Punk Rock, Most Rap and most Opera
Foods: Yep love food *smiles*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Music, Romance, Sex, Laughter, LOVE, not always in that order *smiles*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*laughs* how to pay bills & make ends come close to meeting.
Cause every time I think I can make ends meet someone moves the rotten ends! What i want to be when i grow up *Smiles* basically with a whole new life ahead of me, seem to be caught by the practical joker department, trying to get my feet under me but someone keeps yanking on the rug.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much other than reading. Though i have found the First and Last Fridays here in town to be fun riding the tram through Downtown seeing new art, hearing new music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the feeling of silk against my skin. Deeper than that You need to ask about *Grinz*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about wicked and naughty things *WEG* or just talk for fun.