Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starpositive

67 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate, educated, fit, healthy, optimistic, divorced, unattached male from the Zoomer Generation. Interests include romance, maintaining my health, and travelling in Canada and around the world.

Retired from my corporate career, time is now spent investing in the stock market. Also spend a lot of time reading, and exploring current events and new ideas. The view from my downtown Toronto condo is spectacular and repeatedly enjoyed while sipping on a fine wine. Having spent years owning and living in a house; having to replace the roof, fix leaky basements and do repairs, I now enjoy the comparative freedom of living in a highrise condominium. The supportive enviornment of such a lifestyle frees one up to pursue other interests.

I am an optimistic, energetic, outgoing man. I am about 5 foot ten inches tall. I have travelled most of the world. Bali, India, Australia and Peru are some of the countries explored.

A non-smoker focused on health; work out regularly, lift weights, swim a lot and take good care of myself. Do not have children.
In my free time, I ride my mountain bike, particularly to the Beach or out on the Leslie Spit, go to movies, plays, read a great deal, pay particular attention to new ideas, politics and current world events and scuba dive/snorkel in the Caribbean when I get the opportunity. I enjoy fine wine. Listen to all kinds of music, except ghetto rap.

I investigate new areas. I try to make the maximum of each day and all that life has to offer.

What I am looking for is a healthy, non-smoking, unattached, physically fit, educated, successful woman in the age range of 55 to 67 who has no children or no children living at home. This is the type of woman with whom I would like to share life's journey and to form a partnership. This lady would be about 5'2" to 5'8" tall and live in Toronto or the Toronto area. Enjoy spending time in the country, but have come to realize I thrive on the intensity of downtown Toronto.

If your values and interests are similar, I look forward to communicating with you. Shared values and shared interests are very important parts of a successful relationship, I believe. Communication is very important to me; if I have communicated to you, I would welcome communicating with you with a view to meeting at a public place like a coffee shop.

Humour is a large part of my personality. If you enjoy humour and seeing the glass three-quarters full and rocking and rolling with the crazy punches that life can so often throw at us, then we would share a lot in common.

Seeing life as as journey, not a destination, and enjoying the journey to the maximum is a main attitude in my life. I am a life long learner; if learning and exploring new things excites you, I would enjoy communicating and meeting with you.

I am intelligent, energetic, and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I exercise regularly, read a lot, invest in the stock market, travel and investigate new areas. Spending time with my extended family and friends is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, humour and making the maximum of every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to empathize and communicate with other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch Business News Network to get investing ideas. I enjoy watching Turner Classic Movie Network and seeing movies like Casablanca. I enjoy fish and other healthy foods. I like all kinds of music except ghetto rap. I enjoy fiction books from Alice in Wonderland to collections of short story classics. Non-fiction books I read include books like The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Graham and Extraordinary Popular Delusions and the Madness of Crowds by Mackay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.a woman as a long term partner
2.friends
3.books
4.computers and the internet
5.television
6.the stock market
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The psychology of ideas and the psychology of my behaviour, other peoples' behaviour and crowd behaviour, especially as all of these apply to investing in stocks and the stock market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a walk by the lake in downtown Toronto or watching a good movie. Also, I might go out for good food and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often dream in colour.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an energetic, successful, non-smoking, healthy woman with no children or no children living at home looking for a long term supportive relationship with a man that builds from a friendship to a partnership. I will respond to ladies living in Toronto or the Toronto area.