Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarrGazer914

30 F Agawam, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find the concept of summarizing oneself in a little textbox highly ridiculous. However, here goes: I’m kind of quiet, but only until you get to know me. I have a lot of random, relatively useless talents (juggling, fire-spinning, memorizing stuff.) I love to travel, and don’t get to do it nearly as often as I would like. I would rather hang out with a few close friends than in a crowded bar with a bunch of people I don’t know. I’m really into astronomy, and I have a telescope that I love to take out on clear nights in the summer. If you want to know anything else about me, just ask.

I am adventurous, academic, and alliterative
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my master’s degree in clinical psychology in 2008, and promptly concluded that I don’t actually want to be a psychologist. Right now I’m working as a market research analyst. Not sure if this is what I’ll be doing forever, but it’s fun for right now.
I’m really good at
Being modest. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m definitely a bookworm, and I’m eclectic when it comes to reading material. Favorite authors include Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams, George R. R. Martin, and of course the Harry Potter series. I’m also trying to work my way through all the classic literature that they didn't make me read in school.

For favorite movies, let’s see…Benny and Joon, The 10th Kingdom, Pirates of the Carribean, Moulin Rouge, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and Serenity, to name a few.

For favorite TV shows: Once Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, Community, Supernatural, and anything created by Joss Whedon (if you know who that is, we would probably get along.)

Music-wise, I’m a huge fan of 80’s rock (Bon Jovi, Poison, Def Leppard, Guns n’ Roses, The Cure, etc.) and modern alternative (Green Day, Matchbox Twenty, Goo Goo Dolls, Alanis Morissette, etc.) And I love going to concerts.

I like most kinds of food, and especially love Italian, Japanese, and Indian. Unless we’re counting the top segment of the food pyramid, in which case, cookies. Definitely cookies.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, caffeine, the night sky, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, politics, the impracticality of online dating as a way to meet people, time travel, how to solve the world's problems, my own thought processes and their effect on my perception of the world, how much easier my life would be if I had the ability to teleport, random daydreams…
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, maybe seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That the bodies are buried behind the shed just past the old railroad tracks on the other side of...hey! Curse you and your tricky questions, okcupid!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You got to the end of this profile and still want to know more.