Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Carlos, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Caring, quirky, stylish, dynamic ISFP girl seeks partner for adventure, exercise, deep talks, funny banter, and silent nights watching a fire or listening to the crickets....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life includes
- lots of kid time and dog time (have split custody of both),
- running (it's hard to kick your own ass--need someone to make me do a couple more laps),
- family time (close family, 1 of 3 siblings and we get together about once a week)
- spending time with my 91 yr old grandma (Mah Jong! Overnights n breakfast)
- eating well! Both at home (cooking) and at restaurants
- working furiously Monday - Friday and being very chill on the weekends
- making time because I watch very little TV

I'm also pretty competitive... Perfect partner would also be competitive (tennis, card games, Mah Jong, running, anything) and be able to laugh at how serious and goofy they are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding peace in the midst of frenzy. Expressing how I feel in a way that doesn't hurt others. Making time for those I love and those that need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I laugh, I really laugh!! Very focused, act according to conscience and values, not judgemental, positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read Time, fashion mags, People :) Watch very little TV. Love music (80's pop, 90's rock n R&B, current Top 40).... Arianna Grande, Sam Smith, and Cold Play are my favorites right now. Like watching movies if the movie is amazing, otherwise would rather enjoy someone's company (watching at home allows for both). Like all kinds of food, healthy/greasy, ethnic, and fine dining. Like ordering the thing on the menu that pushes the culinary envelope.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, jeans, boots, coffee, sunroof, radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Challenges of discipline and guidance (parenting)
- Saving money
- Self growth
- Being happy and in the present
- My soul mate... Is there such a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually making a simple dinner and finding something fun to do with my kid, who I usually have on Friday nights :). When I have a free night, I would love to eat dinner out and walk around in the warm night air and enjoy each other's company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love sleeping with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to love (no commitment phobes or workaholics), adventurous, optimistic, expressive, and love dogs and kids.

Also, generally, I do believe the guy should make the first move, that if someone is not interested they should tell the other person (no hard feelings), and that monogamy is necessary for more than kissing/cuddling. Hope this agrees with your values, if not, best to keep looking :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!