Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starsbebrighter

28 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, Im from Carteret County NC. Joined the Navy straight out of high school. I've seen and done some pretty cool stuff and been to some pretty cool places. I Moved up here not long ago for work. I love to go out and have fun. Anything that keeps me out of the house. I love going to concerts, bars, playing pool, going to movies, exploring new places. Looking for someone new to hang out with that I can tolerate :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in the navy as an electronics tech. Working on college and certs - electronics and computer engineering. I also play drums for a band in Arlington (just did a show with Life on Repeat).
I’m really good at
Being a counselor, fixing anything that uses electricity, hand stands, and playing percussion instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, lack of a southern accent maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - lord of the flies
Movies - my favorites are anything either SciFi or extremely dramatic and fucked up, requiem for a dream, A history of violence, event horizon, prometheus when it comes out in june, ***Saw it, it was awesome!
Anything with Alyson Hannigan in it...
Shows - lie to me, scrubs, and dexter of course
Music - Mostly into rock and metal, but some country, and a little bit of heep hop, pretty much anything. Favorite bands right now are attack attack, of mice and men, devil wears prada, as i lay dying, for today, deftones. \m/
Food - pasta, pizza, mushrooms...I love italian food and any kind of sea food
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone, a job, goals, support from my family and friends, vehicle, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what if, how, and why... i think a lot, probably too much
On a typical Friday night I am
at any bar of the alcoholic or hookah type, maybe checkin out a new movie, or at a concert

Out with friends trying not to talk about work...

Actually these days if Im not at work or at a gig Im probably working on college.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have something in common that interests you, or dont have anything in common - Its fun talking to people who are completely different sometimes, they introduce new ideas to you. Hit me up!