Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starseadl

44 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as intelligent, a good listener, caring, outspoken, curious and seeming mature, but feeling like a little girl inside! Have a sense of humour which some Australian friends call as a silly sense of humour. I can be strong and confident, skills I've learned over the years, but that is mostly to protect my insides which are very sensitive, intuitive, and emotional.

I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to meeting guy. I appreciate it when I am looked after, when a guy opens a door for me, is the first to call, etc. I'd like someone who appreciates the finer cultural side of things, but who isn't afraid of roughing it.

I like being with friends and family, and also some time being with myself. I like traveling, hiking, dining out and cooking at home, concert, but I don't define myself by those things nor do I define my mate by them. We should trust, feel comfortable and be happy together. I would love to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer, someone who is confident, thoughtful and with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle help you get more out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a sales and marketing consultant to help western companies do business with China.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, taking care of people, tasting and evaluating food/cuisine, cooking dishes with tomato...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My native language is Chinese. I like to read biographies. The books in English language I read recently are Shadow of Wind, How to Talk to Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere. Many movies I like are Sideways, Beyond the Clouds (Par-Dela Les Nuages), Le Grand Bleu, Leon The Professional, Lola Rennt, Nemo, Hayao Miyazaki Spirited Away, etc. Favorite musical is Phantom of Opera. My favorite music for example jazz, rock, Mozart, Sting, etc; Favorite food is fish. Favorite cuisines are Cantonese, Japanese, Italian, French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, work, fruit, water, blue sky
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for a nice meal, movie, or stay at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a chat or go out for coffee, galleries, hiking, dancing, etc.