Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Starstreaker

29 M Maple Plain, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy playing basketball, and poker. I enjoy long car trips. I really enjoy anything active. I'm pretty competetive but I'm not a jerk or a sore loser or anything. I type faster than anybody you know, most likely. I have a PS3 but I never really use it. Zombie games are fun, though. Hmm. I can run almost four miles in half an hour. I find myself not liking the guy with the quirky comment with the most upvotes on YouTube videos. Nothing personal, really. It just seem like some of those guys live for that and it's usually the same recycled lines you see everywhere. Thumbs up if you're listening this year, people who disliked are Bieber fans, etc. It's like, really? Probably not doing a good job at this. But I'm extremely social and will talk to anybody about anything. I enjoy doing random acts of kindness for strangers, etc. You know, like giving someone a few dollars who is counting change out for gas. Buying coffee for the person behind you at Caribou, etc. Very loyal and completely honest and always upbeat or goofy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a maintenance technician for an elderly/disabled home. The pay is good, the enviroment is stress free, and I enjoy helping these people. Plus it's an awesome company I will have opportunities to grow with. What I'm doing with my life? Just trying to live, laugh, learn and love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Card games, any type, ranging from poker games to things like MTG. Building/fixing things, coming up with the most efficient way to solve a problem quickly, math in my head, fixing computers, having intellectual debates/conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dress nice, and smell good. I'm always clean shaven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Dexter (season 1 and 2 mostly), The Walking Dead, Archer, Wilfred, The Universe, Jiro Dreams of Sushi. I'm kind of a nerd so I like a lot of the typical, action oriented manga/anime. Dragonball, Naruto, Bleach, Trigun, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facebook, thepiratebay, smartphone, food/water/oxygen, my friends, adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun and being successful. I'm all about self improvement, in all aspects of life. Physically, emotionally, financially. I always want more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home, but I like to get out and do things. Just trying to find the right people!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it difficult sleeping without white noise. A fan, something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To be friends, do fun stuff together, or you just need an ear or maybe you feel lonely. Let's get into some misadventures together.