Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StartMark

51 M Mayfair, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, polite, motivated, compassionate & creative British guy living in Central London. Enjoying the journey and ready to discover a whole lot more.

After a fairly frenetic period of "dating" (the past is vast lol), seems like I'm close as I'll ever be to "life-partner-ready"! Feeling a bit similar? Let's meet & watch some good chemistry start! We'll know fairly instantly if it's right!

I try to answer all initial messages, it would be respectful if you could answer mine (or block), please don't just ignore as there is no way to tell a msg has been read. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Feel like I'm in absolute prime time: internationally published author, media freelancer/producer but also not taking it too seriously when the moment's right. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-exagering what I'm good at! Lol!

Apart from being passionate about my work/books/projects, really love yoga (try and go 3 or 4 times a week) and staying fit and eating pretty healthy food. (& perhaps enjoying a tad too much red wine!).

Not bad at making a good healthy meal either and can be quite practical with making other stuff.

Travel as much as possible but also like simple things: country walks/open air (especially when it's warm & sunny!)/meal with mates/bit of intriguing TV and occasional comedy etc.

Generally easy going and adaptable but with the odd thing that cheeses me off like anyone (see questions). :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how short I am compated to them! Lol!

Also some people say in a dim light that don't really (yet) look quite as old as the wizened years I've amassed! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Health, eyesight, hearing
* Great tasty healthy food,
* Sunshine & warmth
* A roof overhead when it isn't
* Enough to live on
...and this amazing handheld computer that connects us to the world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* Transport
* Design
* Architecture
* Cartography
* Typography
* Sustainable development
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday - happy to discover new and unusual things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this resonates