Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Start_Shouting

27 M Elk River, MN

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 22 male from Minnesota. I started this account out of boredom, but if something comes of it cool. Haha. I don't really have any trouble meeting women, but it's always fun to meet someone new anyways, so I guess this isn't a bad way of doing it. I have never actually met anyone off of the internet before, and have never really wanted to, but again, if I find you interesting and worth some of my time, I have nothing against it!
I am a city boy. I do enjoy the outdoors, especially if i'm observing it, such as the behavior of insects and animals. Did you know that some ants devote themselves to farming? It's pretty bad ass! haha. Im also fascinated by plants! Eg. One of the Dandelion's defense mechanisms is to detach the 'flower' from the roots if it gets picked. This ensures that the weed will re-grow, and survive!
In the summer, I also like to play volleyball, Ultimate Frisbee, or any other social activities, haha.
In the Winter, I am a shut in... So I watch a lot of movies, play a lot of video games, and dream a lot dreams... But I honestly hate the cold.
I like bars, clubs, and anywhere else that I can meet people. I like to stay clean, and smell good. I like to dress nice, and when I have extra money floating around, there's a good chance it's going to go to a new article of clothing, haha. My favorite stores are Express, Hollister, and Buckle.
I play multiple instruments, including Bass, Guitar, Piano, and my own vocal chords. Music is my favorite hobby, and I love writing my own, as well as learning songs that I find catchy, haha. If you want to see what type of music i'm into, you can scroll down ;)

I am the Earth, the Sun, and the Moon
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm just working and getting ready for college. It only took 22 years, but I finally answered the question: What do I want to be when I grow up?
The answer: An Evolutionary Biologist :)
All science interests me, actually....
The following is a excerpt from the book, The Fountainhead, written by Ayn Rand:
But you see," said Roark quietly, "I have, let's say, sixty years to live. Most of that time will be spent working. I've chosen the work I want to do. If I find no joy in it, then I'm only condemning myself to sixty years of torture. And I can find the joy only if I do my work in the best way possible to me. But the best is a matter of standards--and I set my own standards. I inherit nothing. I stand at the end of no tradition. I may, perhaps, stand at the beginning of one."
This book helped me better understand the fundamentals of egotism, or individual thinking as opposed to cultural standards. Of course, it has to be taken with a grain of salt, as anyone whom actually lived this way would be denying themselves many of the wonderful things of life... But I still do stand by this way of thinking....
I’m really good at
Cooking
Playing guitar
Singing
Conversation
Running long distances
Water-skiing
Giving Advice
Explaining things to others
Debating
Sleeping...
Getting my way
Clothes shopping
Meeting new people
Making friends
Brainstorming
Being in a good mood
Eating everything on my plate
Massages
Writing
Looking good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing! I simply love going out and meeting new and exciting people. :)
I am also very vocal about the things that I believe in, and questioning other's beliefs... this is sometimes not such a good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Listed in no particular order:
1) Beer (specifically Coors Light and Mickey's)
2) My Lil' Martin (it's a traveler guitar)
3) My book collection.
4) Sex
5) My Cellular device
6) My Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science. I love learning new things! One of my favorite past times is to watch documentaries, haha.
I am especially interested in the fields of Biology- such as evolution, and the genome.
I also think a lot about my future, and where I am headed...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually cooking people's drunken munchies at work...
But today, (The day I wrote this, anyways) a couple of friends and I are going snake hunting! If we find any, the plan is to cook and eat it, supposedly they taste a lot like Alligator, which tastes a lot like chicken! Haha. A couple of days ago, I asked a girl friend if she wanted to come snake hunting with us... Apparently she thought that it was a sexual innuendo... love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest, i'm a very open person... If you have a question, i'll be an open book. So... ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a cute, intelligent girl that wants to meet a cute intellectual guy, and have an amazing conversation... haha