Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Rochester, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be kind of blunt here in the beginning because I'm tired of all the scammers. So, please read my profile before contacting me.
1. If you are out of the Country and not in the US, don't even bother contacting me.
2. If you are going to ask for money, forget it, been there done that, not going to happen ever again.
3. I am looking for someone younger than myself because I would like to have intamacy in my life, reason why, my last 15 years it has sucked because my relationships either used it as blackmail where I usually went without or for the past 6 years I just haven't been with anybody because I just don't sleep around.
4. The person I would like to meet would be on the thin to slender side, my preference.
First off, My photo is with me and my grandkids, and yes, I am a grandpa.
Starting a new chapter in my life and would like to find a life time partner to share that with and create new memories with.
I send out nudges to see if there is really anybody interested. If you are, I hope you will get back to me if and only if you are totally serious about wanting something serious.
I'm not here to play games and I do actually live here in Rochester where my profile says.
I have a lot of flexability in my schedule if you would like to meet because distance within reason is not a problem for me to travel to meet you.
I'm Loyal, Faithful, Honest, Trustworthy, don't Cheat and I don't lie. I had all this done to me in my past relationships and it doesn't feel good.
I don’t drink, smoke and don’t use drugs and not into the bar/club scene so hope you are not either.
I like Shopping at stores like Cabelas, Scheels, Bass Pro, Gander Mountain and other similar to that.
I like weekend get aways if I have the company that wants to go with me but hat has not happened in a very long time.
I'm kind of a home body these days because I don't care to do things by myself.
I'm not good at meeting beautiful women out in public because I'm actually pretty shy when it comes to that department, that's why I rely on the internet to meet someone to get to know someone.
My problem is, everybody I am interested in is never interested in me, most women I am interested in are younger and interested in what I am interested in. Just wish when I wrote to them they would at least write back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for that Special Person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking my foot in my mouth
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet and reserved
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newspapers, action movies, CSI's, NCIS, Mentalist, Bones, House
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Food, Water, Air and Sex if it ever happens again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever meet my One and Only
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have anybody Special in my Life right now so I usually spend it home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been with anybody in almost 3 years because I don't believe in sleeping around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and I'm someone you could see yourself with in a possible long term relationship. Someone who wants companionship too.