Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Statefarm4u

35 M Sterrett, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes,Im a southern gentlemen that loves the outdoors!I love to fish and hunt,I alsoe love Antiques!Im looking for a classy southern lady that loves God and is very family oreintaded!I love to be romantic,love to cook,ride four wheelers or go for a evening boat ride!I just recently finished school and purchased my first home and land on a horse farm in Sterrett!I absolutley love it out here!!I stay pretty busy with work and my home!Just lookin for someone to share this with!Im not opposed to children,but would like to have my own one day!I was overly blessed with the family that God has provided for me!!Alsoe just one more little thing,I met one lady for dinner on here,she didnt look anything like her profile pic!!!She had a mustash,Yes ladys a mustash!!!It wasnt a pretty scene,so if ya fit the mustash category,not to be rude but please pass me by:)))LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished school,payin bills ya know, livin the Amercian dream!Tryin to be the best man I can be!Alsoe living everday like its my last one!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cookin,makin people laugh I love to have fun and be silly in what ever Im doing:))However I do know how to be serious when need be.Im a firm believer in treating people the same way you want to be treated!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great attitude,Iam very postive!Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything!!Very opened minded always up to try new things!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My family,a roof over my head,and the morals,manners and values that my wonderful parents have instilled in me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where Ill be in 20yrs!!What I can do to better my self !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying,working or drinking a cold beer when I dont have to work the next day.It alsoe doesnt bother me to just chill at the house,cook dinner and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HMMMM???Well I Absolutley love and think I can sing:))lmao If their is a song that describes me it would have to be Blake Sheltons Doin what she likes!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a genuine, honest and sincere man.Alsoe if your not on here just to chat,If your interested I would really like to meet ya!Ya know a nice dinner and some drinks or what ever you would like to do!