Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StaticOceans

30 M Powder Springs, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me see, where do I start. I am always looking for a good time and trying to learn along the way. I am a HUGE sports fan. I grew up on Long Island and i try to visit at least once a year. I am self driven and I am always pushing to better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I have been with the same brokerage for 8 years and I am working on going back to school.

Since I am all about self improvement, I have not smoked in a little over 2 years now. I also train in boxing and MMA. It is the best workout i have ever had and i have fallen in love with it.

Since Real Estate has been a big part of my life and foreclosure being my specialty, I have loved helping people with advice and helping others get out of bad situations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, I have restored 3 classic cars when i was a little younger and I have learned a lot. It is fun problem solving with all different types of cars.... of course now I own a Hybrid and it is like staring at a rocket ship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is such a weird question. I am not even sure how to answer it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Atlas Shrugged, Memnoch the Devil, and yes i have read the Hunger Games... not to shabby.

Movies- Glory, The Hangover, Saving Private Ryan, and Interview with the Vampire, Batman, Lord of the Rings (the book and movies
were legit, get off me, lol)

Shows- Burn Notice, Its Always Sunny, Wilford, Psych, The Office, Touch, and Grimm.

Music-Everything from James Brown to Tool. Anything from Maynard James Keenan. Steely Dan, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, and now. Hip hop to classic rock.

Food-I am a picky eater. No seafood... ever, nothing that swims in water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My music
Air Conditioning (In Atlanta how could you not have it)
My bed
My hats... ok fine, so I have a hat thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax, sometimes ill have a cigar and relax or go out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very afraid of Jellyfish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested. Im an open book... have a read!