Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:55am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Ben! I graduated from RIT with a Bachelors degree in Molecular Bioscience & Biotechnology. I am a fun, outgoing guy who loves sports, cooking, trying new wine and being active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Fermentation Specialist for a start up renewable energy company located in Rochester. Basically, we take sugar out of plants in the form of a liquid and sell it to companies that make ethanol, plastics and other chemicals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height? I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, Superbad, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Hitch, Gladiator, anything James Bond and The Shawshank Redemption.

TV Shows:
American Horror Story, The League, The Walking Dead, Chopped, Family Guy, South Park, Gotham, ESPN, Once Upon a Time (guilty pleasure)

Music interests:
Led Zeppelin (all time favorite), Bassnectar (close second), The Rolling Stones, Rush, Miles Davis, Sinatra and the rest of the Rat Pack, The Knocks, Big Gigantic, Pretty Lights and Kaskade. I am more or less all over the map when It comes to music. Just not big into Country

Mostly everything besides seafood and white condiments

I typically only read sports articles and scientific papers, so I won't bore the majority of the women on here with what I like ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Good drinks with better conversation
3. Football
4. Steak
5. Internet
6. Cell Phone as much as I hate to admit it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, everything from whats going on at work the next day, to what I have planned for the weekend and where I want to be years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either at the house or at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a patent! Its not really private, more of a fun fact. It's for nerdy science stuff, but feel free to inquire if you wish :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders and are looking for something that could potentially become a relationship after getting to know each other for a while.