Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Staven

28 Gurnee, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back kind of person. I would rather sit back and watch TV than have to run around town to catch a movie, although I am the exact opposite when I travel. On vacations and trips I can't be a tourist just taking pictures - I have to be doing, learning or experiencing something.

I live a very frugal life. I know the value of money and I enjoy financial security more than showing off to friends. Personal finance is a hobby of mine. My goal is to have the means to "retire" if I so choose before the age of 40.

As far as my spare time, I enjoy gaming. Guild Wars 2 is what I play currently.

I work out every week and follow a loose paleo diet - its really brought out the best for my health. I avoid grains - especially wheat so no beer for me (despite my previous love of craft beers I recognize I have a severe gluten intolerance).

I am a civil engineer. I design sewers, sidewalks, parking lots and lots of other boring stuff. I love the business side of my job - developing client relationships and networking.

I lean towards the nerdy side of things but am not reserved - I enjoy meeting people and having meaningful discussions on just about anything. I love to read and to learn more about the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am active with Toastmaster's International a group dedicated to improving public speaking and leadership skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny faces
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, the random facts/trivia I inject into conversations (I waste too much time on Wikipedia)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Bogleheads Guide to Investing, The Primal Blueprint, Dune, Ringworld

Food:
Sushi, curry, watercress soup, bok choy, eggs and pretty much anything weird. I've tried everything from fried grasshoppers from a roadside stand in Mexico to durian and chicken feet dim sum (delicious!).

Music:

Mostly into instrumental, video game music, Indie, 90's rock. Recently introduced to Garbage "Not So Ordinary People" through the latest Metal Gear Solid trailer. Yep, I'm a nerd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Library
Pork Belly (including Bacon!)
Dark Chocolate
Chinese Buffets (Seafood galore)
Getting places without traffic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and how to get ahead in life. What I can do to change the world and help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home gaming, streaming TV or browsing Reddit. I am not a party animal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!