Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would love to find a great partner to share life's grand adventures. I really enjoy traveling and spent nearly three weeks in Peru this summer, the best part of which was hiking the Inka Trail to Machu Picchu. There are also so many terrific places in Northern CA (San Francisco, Sonoma, Monterey, Tahoe) to explore. I love to spend time socializing with friends, cheering on the 49ers, walking my dog along the river, and finding quiet moments to read a good book. I enjoy learning and recently finished my MA and have a terrific career in education.

I love meeting new people and making friends. I can usually go with the flow as plans change and still have fun. I'm hoping to find someone who also enjoys great conversations, being silly or sarcastic, spending time with loved ones, learning about the world, and sharing the ups and downs life brings. Eventually, I hope to find that special connection with someone filled with affection, attraction, passion, respect, and lots and lots of laughs. So shoot me a message if you'd like to get this conversation going and see where it might take us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my job and love working downtown for all of the great restaurants for lunch and bars for happy hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm friendly and usually easy to talk to. I've heard people like my smile and my eyes. I'm often mistaken for being about 10 years younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big reader when I'm not taking classes, but I have wide tastes from crime or political dramas, light beach reads, to literature about other times and places. I love to dine out in Sacramento with all of the great choices now. I guess I mostly listen to some form of alternative rock - if that's what they still call it. For tv and movies, I love smart, quirky comedies and engaging dramas, but I'm not super picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, good people, passport, good book, running shoes, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are often for relaxing with friends, maybe hitting a happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we share everything, that takes some of the fun out of the discovery of getting to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat to see if there could be a connection.