Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Broomfield, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a son, a father, a friend and the CEO of a local Boulder healthcare startup company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In addition to my work which I love, I have an amazing 4 year old son (though I'm not the biological) who is my world and the greatest blessing I have received. Giving him the best upbringing possible is my great motivator and my time with him is precious. I love learning, friends, and life in general and would love to find someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, listening, empathizing, and caring. I'm also getting a passion for cooking but probably not Iron Chef worthy. I love skiing (when I can do it), working out, photography, and playing racquetball - which is an off-the-beaten-path sport, but I played it a lot and ended up getting sponsored in my college years. Since I run a software company, I know my way around computers. Everything I enjoy doing, I like doing it to its fullest. I'm also a bit old fashioned. I actually enjoy opening the car door for a woman I am spending time with. I guess that was how I was raised.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sincerity, smile, and perceptiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything on the Science channel, most shows on the Discovery channel, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, and Chappelle's Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
My family.
My close friends.
My integrity.
My Macbook Pro.
My iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Billions of galaxies with billions of stars in each galaxy. That's one hell of a large place and we don't really know much about it.

Parenting and my company take up a lot of cycles in my mind.

Lastly, I do my best to stop thinking and meditate every now and then. It's good to shut of the mind occasionally (which is easier said than done).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and trying something new to do or a new place to eat. I am quite a formidable force on the pool table, so I might be doing that as well. Regardless, I enjoy having fun with the right amount of relaxation blended in. Oh... and I do the Insanity workout (cycled it twice now!), so I have to make sure I get that in before I go out as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow. You'll have to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have integrity, trustworthiness, compassion, intelligence, a sense of humor, a love of life, desire for personal growth, an idea of where you are going in life, maturity, a bit of sass, a good heart, a good soul, ethics, solid morals, an open mind, an outgoing nature, are loyal and truly care for others (you don't have to be an angel), and if you know how to look good but don't stand in front of the mirror for hours every day.