SteMo87
28 Van Wert, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteMo87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have fun and stay as positive as possible. I have a lot of interests out there; from painting to playing cards. Sports are a must, love watching college sports the most. I'm very laid back and easy to get a long with. I'd consider myself a romantic at heart and do still believe in chivalry. If you would like to know anything more feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm living, working a job I enjoy at the moment and painting on the side.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being a good friend, the fine arts.. I can cook decently I believe haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty outgoing, I like to have fun and it shows when I'm out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love every possible movie out there, especially horror and action/adventure type flicks, but musicals are a bit iffy... I really like all kinds of music also, country not so much though... I enjoy reading Dan Brown books, all the Tolkien books, and many books about history. I LOVE food, my friends think I'm crazy with some of the things I eat, not in a gross sense, but I just like to try all kinds of new foods.
The six things I could never do without
My computer.
My friends.
My family.
My phone.
My car.
My dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and all the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually looking for fun, either with friends or on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm.
You should message me if
You think we have some things in common, and enjoy conversation!

Or if you're bored :D
More