Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ste_18

35 M Lancaster, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a strong independent care free type of person who doesn't take life to serious, I'd rather live life than spend my time worrying about the consequences. Oh I can be a proper sarcastic Tw*t, i love taking the piss and laughing. I love to travel around, or just simply disappearing for a week or two somewhere sunny.
I love to go shopping and like to look and feel good when I'm out and about, but not to a false or vain level.I do enjoy the little finer things in life.
I enjoy doing most things in life, anything that gets the blood pumping as i love adrenaline flowing through my veins. But on the other hand I'm just as happy curling up on the couch with a bottle of wine and a DVD.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my next victim to tease and wind up ha ha, Having a complete career change.
I’m really good at
Winding people up!!! Be warned ha ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
My second head, 16 fingers, ha ha. Nah usually my height I'm 6'4!!! I have a Pittbull so often get stereotyped but I'm very far from that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love cooking, I'm more a dyslexic tourettes cross between a northern version of Jamie Oliver and Gordon Ramsey ha ha. Im really good at knocking up some really good deserts involving chocolate.
I hate seafood, if it comes out of the sea i wont eat it !!!

As for my music tastes I'm very varied i like anything from foo fighters to old school rave. But when i go out i love my funky house music. I enjoy going to different festivals / concerts and camping out

I like a good book, mainly into true crime autobiography's, thrillers, at the moment reading Ice man confessions of a mafia hitman.

I enjoy most film geners, i do like a good horror something that makes you hide behind a pillow like a wuss ha ha
The six things I could never do without
I love getting away from it all, so find it easy to survive without a phone, tv or modern luxuries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not a lot really, I don't have many cares or worries x
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything but typical!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Calm, open minded, don't mind getting a bit rough and dirty, generally up for a laugh. You can hold a basic conversation in English not text speak !